Credit Card Received

Posted: February 11, 2011 in Travel Tips
Tags: , , , , ,

This is going to be quick, but I just had to tell everyone – I RECEIVED MY CITI VISA CARD! If you couldn’t tell, I am really excited about this.  Now all I have to do is spend $4,000 in 6 months and I have enough miles to get a round-trip ticket almost anywhere in the world.  It’s amazing that you can see all your dreams fulfilled in one small piece of plastic.

Right when I got the card I began planning my next adventure. I know exactly where I want to go and what I want to do.  The only thing is I have a crazy idea that I may try.  Lately I have been thinking that if I get enough people subscribing, commenting, and viewing my blog I will let all of you decide where to send me.  I’ve even been toying with the idea of letting people choose what I do in the country everyone picks.  Let me know what you think.

Where would you go if you had a free trip anywhere in the world?  Where would you send me if I let you choose my next adventure?

Comments
  1. Grant says:

    I got three of these in the mail. Two for me and one for Kristin. We’re pretty excited about them. Also, I think your trip should be to Pakistan 🙂

  2. Donna says:

    did you look at our Egypt pictures yet?

    • bkrogel says:

      Yes, I looked through your photos. They were really good. Looks like you guys had a good time. Did you have to end your trip early because of all the riots? I’m sure that was a crazy time to be in Egypt.

  3. I just applied myself – let’s see how this goes! Also, I think it’s a great idea to let your readers send you where they want you to go… but, are you sure YOU are going to think it a good idea?
    My vote: Thailand, Cambodia, and Vietnam.

  4. ashley says:

    go to croatia!
    ps what are you DOING RIGHT in your life that you get to travel to all of these amazing places???

Leave a Reply

